2014 Rankings & Results

Current Ratings: 3/24/14

 

2014 Tournament Dates Tournament Name Excel
Results
AES
Jan. 4-5, 2014, Sat-Sun Charleston Kickoff Classic  AES
Jan. 11, 2014, Sat Crosstown Throwdown  2014-01-11 Crosstown Throwdown Results r1
Jan. 18, 2014, Sat Carolina Winter Classic  2014-01-18 Results
Jan. 25, 2014, Sat C1 Challenge  pm14 01_25 Car1 Club Results-3
Feb. 1, 2014, Sat Crosstown Throwdown  2014-02-01 Crosstown Power
Feb. 8, 2014, Sat Winter Heat Club  Winter_Heat_Feb_8
Feb. 15, 2014, Sat Winter Heat Power Winter Heat Feb 15 Power
Feb. 22, 2014, Sat Southern Classic  PM14 02_22 Southern Classic Club Final Results r1
Mar. 1-2, 2014, Sat-Sun Southern Classic  03_01 SClassic Power FINAL RESULTS
Mar. 8, 2014, Sat Shamrock Showdown  2014-03-08 Shamrock Showdown Consolidated
Mar. 15, 2014, Sat March Madness  2014-03-15 RH, LC, Moto.xlsm
March 22, 2014, Sat Camden, Orangeburg, Columbia, Seneca  2014-03-22 Results
March 28-30, 2014, Fri-Sun Palmetto Regional Championships AES Results

 

Send the region office an email if you have any trouble viewing this file.